Flags of russian regions by Mr.Fox v1.0.2

Innovations and changes:
-Added ‘mirrored’ type of flags for the right side.

This mod adds flags of all regions of Russia, namely: 46 regions, 22 republics, 9 regions, 4 Autonomous districts, 1 Autonomous region and 3 Federal cities.

Autonomous, but required “DLC Flags.”
Work on all default trucks.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.